Pretty Blue Rose

life musings, fashion, and inspiration

Pretty Homes: Beautiful Blue near the Blue

Leave a comment

I am increasingly thinking I should be a realtor, architect, or an interior designer. I just don’t browse beautiful pictures of homes, I study them. Although my hubby thinks I’m strange, few things make me happier than a beautiful looking home (even if it’s not mine, just yet).

I came across this kitchen in a home near Martha’s Vineyard and just fell in love. Can you just imagine a trip to the beach house if the house looked like this?

I am usually a fan of white kitchens, but this blue kitchen is just divine, what do you think?

//

For more pictures see:
stay inspired and keep day dreaming,
A. Genise
Leave a Reply

